Self-Mentoring 0 ... or how just collecting various quotes and looking round the world formed my personal code

Oh dear, this might be my demise but hey, gotta be brave. Like someone wise said, bravery is being terrified and doing the thing anyway (I’ll get to this one some time later). I’m not the most experienced in this loopy world. Hell, I’m not even the “wise elder” that some would require me to be. But even then, I managed to collect some experiences, see things, read and listen to various people and some of the thoughts stuck to my mind. And over time, these thoughts started forming a sort of my personal code which I live by.

Now you’re probably asking “Why put it in the wild?” Because it might resonate with someone. It might provide some food for thought for you, my dear reader. It may shock you on some occasions.

So, if you’re willing to join in on the journey into my brain, pick a comfy spot, grab your favourite snack and something to drink and dive into the series. I’ll be linking them in this post so you don’t have to scour to around to find all the pieces for there will be quiet a lot of them.

I. My Rather Simple Tool Against Grifting II. Promises Of Freedom Are Not For You III. Never Forget What It Is Like To Be A Kid IV. Don’t Feed The Troll Or Someone With A Massive Ego V. Looking At The World Through Someone's Public Arsehole Sure Makes It Look Like Shit. So ... Don't VI. Taking Sides In Conflicts Has Some Rules. And They All Have To Apply Strictly